Preciform logotype

Contact us

Very welcome to visit us at Preciform!

General information

Post address:
Preciform AB
Box 5026
630 05 Eskilstuna
SWEDEN

Visit address:
Filargatan 14
632 29 Eskilstuna
SWEDEN

Phone: +46 (0)16-10 80 70
Fax: +46 (0)16-13 56 60

E-mail: info@preciform.se

Contact persons

Henrik Gadd
Managing Director
+46 (0)70 636 80 75
henrik.gadd@preciform.se

Mats Engvie
Key Account Manager
+46 (0)70 528 62 76
mats.engvie@preciform.se

Mikael Nynäs
Production Engineer - metal & assembly
+46 (0)16 10 80 67
mikael.nynas@preciform.se

Helena Nygren
Quality Engineer
+46 (0)16 10 80 73
helena.nygren@preciform.se

Anette de Wall Länn
Supply Chain and Logistics Manager
+46 (0)76 103 80 20
anette.dewall@calix.se


Stephan Backhaus
Plant Manager
+46 (0)70 294 97 30
stephan.backhaus@calix.se

Torgny Lennartsson
Sales Manager
+46 (0)73 049 62 35
torgny.lennartsson@preciform.se

Mahmoud Qasem
Production Engineer - plastic
+46 (0)16 10 80 72
mahmoud.qasem@preciform.se

Mikael Lundberg
Production Engineer - plastic
+46 (0)70 359 77 49
mikael.lundberg@preciform.se

Hans-Olov Hammarberg
Production & Material Planner
+46 (0)16 10 80 81
h-o.hammarberg@preciform.se